Griggs County Fair 2014: July 5-13th

Fair Poster (Event Listing)
3 on 3 Basketball Tournament Rules and Information
Mud Run Poster
Mud Run Rules
Demolition Derby Poster
Demolition Derby Rules and Entry Forms (Clarification made 3-15-2014)
Open Class Rules and Information

Griggs County Fair Board:Bonnie Krenz(Chairman)
Brian Saxberg (Vice Chairman)
David Hoverson (Treasurer)
Sue Eggermont (Secretary)
Jerry Hohertz
David Krenz
Chad Johnson
Leroy Eggermont Jr.
Jessica Haugen
Mathew Haugen

David Hoverson, contact person to rent the buildings for an event