Home >

Cooperstown Ambulance Service

611 9th St NE
Cooperstown, ND 58425


  • Nancy Paintner, Squad Leader
  • Bethany Eberhardt, Treasurer
  • Amanda Martin, Secretary
  • Nancy Paintner & Holly Neuberger, Training
  • Nancy Paintner, Supplies
  • Deb Eslinger, Public Relations

The Cooperstown Ambulance Squad meets on the 3rd Wednesday of each month in the ambulance/fire meeting room.