Home >

Welcome to Cooperstown, ND

Cooperstown, the county seat of Griggs County, is a town located in east central North Dakota near the scenic Sheyenne River Valley. Our community is dedicated to maintaining the charm and values of a rural American town. Check out Cooperstown, ND and its accomplishments as well as the longstanding community pride that makes our city a place worth seeing. We invite you to check out what we have to offer, and come and see us.  Welcome to Cooperstown.

Like us on Facebook at cityofcooperstown

The Cooperstown City Council meets on the 1st Monday of the month at 7 pm. Meetings are held at City Hall located at 611 9th St NE.